Worldwide Distributors

 

Algeria
Ollagnier


Laurent Quenette
laurentquenette@yahoo.fr
www.ollagnier.net

 

Angola
Grafopel


Paulo Monteiro
paulo.monteiro@grafopel.pt
www.grafopel.pt

 

Australia
Graph Pak


Tom Ralph
tom@graph-pak.com.au
www.graph-pak.com.au

 

Bahrain
Dynagraph


Jamal Kanaan
jkanaan@dynagraph.net
www.dynagraph.net

 

Belgium
Plantin


Jorge Denaux
jorge.denaux@plantin.be
www.plantin.be

 

Bulgaria
S Technika


Stamat Dolmov
info@stechnika.pl
www.stechnika.pl

 

France
Ollagnier


Olivier Thion
olivier.thion@ollagnier.net
www.ollagnier.net

 

Germany
Binderhaus


Michael Jellinghaus
mj@binderhaus.com
www.binderhaus.com

 

Greece

NCA Hellas


Eleni Nassiou
e.nassiou@ncahellas.gr
www.ncahellas.gr

 

Holland
Tetterode


Patrick van Bezouw
patrickvanbezouw@tetterode.nl
www.tetterode.nl

 

Hungary
Goodwill International


Peter Kamaras
pkamaras@goodwillint.hu
www.goodwillint.hu

 

India
Malhotra Graphics


Navdeep Dadwal
navdeep@malhotragraphics.com
www.malhotragraphics.com

 

Iran
Edehayesabz Arang Co. Ltd


Morteza Dadmehr
morteza.dadmehr@edehayesabz.com

 

Iraq
Aljazeera Machinery


Abdullah Almarayati
abdullah@aljazeeramachinery.com
www.aljazeeramachinery.com

  

Italy
Macchingraf


Lorenzo Ariberti
lorenzo.ariberti@macchingraf.it
www.macchingraf.it

 

Jordan
Dynagraph


Abdo Khoury
akhoury@dynagraph.net
www.dynagraph.net

 

Kuwait
Dynagraph


Mahmoud Ezz
mezz@dynagraph.net
www.dynagraph.net

 

Lebanon
Dynagraph


Abdo Khoury
akhoury@dynagraph.net
www.dynagraph.net

 

Luxembourg

Plantin


Jorge Denaux
jorge.denaux@plantin.be
www.plantin.be

  

Madagascar
Intergraph


Thierry Desjardins
t.desjardins@intergraphgroup.com
www.intergraphgroup.com 

 

Mauritius
Intergraph


Thierry Desjardins
t.desjardins@intergraphgroup.com
www.intergraphgroup.com 

 

Morocco
Arts Graphique


Slim Kadachi
s.kadachi@agr.ma
www.agr.ma

 

New Zealand
Graph Pak


Tom Ralph
tom@graph-pak.com.au
www.graph-pak.com.au

 

Oman
Dynagraph


Jamal Kanaan
jkanaan@dynagraph.net
www.dynagraph.net

 

Poland
S Technika


Stamat Dolmov
info@stechnika.pl
www.stechnika.pl

 

Portugal
Grafopel


Paulo Monteiro
paulo.monteiro@grafopel.pt
www.grafopel.pt

 

Qatar
Dynagraph


Jamal Kanaan
jkanaan@dynagraph.net
www.dynagraph.net

 

Reunion Island
Intergraph


Thierry Desjardins
t.desjardins@intergraphgroup.com
www.intergraphgroup.com 

 

Romania
Eurotop Grafix srl


Victor Negrea
victor.negrea@tipografice.ro
www.tipografice.ro

 

Russia
Supplyland


Alexey Sigal
sigal@supplyland.ru
www.supplyland.ru

 

Saudi Arabia
Alkhorayef Printing Solutions


Khalid Nada
knada@alkhorayef.com
www.alkhorayef.com

 

Spain
Grupo Impryma


Josep Alsina
josep.alsina@impryma.com
www.grupoimpryma.com

 

Syria
Dynagraph


Ali Zeitoun
azeitoun@dynagraph.net
www.dynagraph.net

 

Tunisia
Comptoir Tunisien des Papiers


Hatem Essid
hatem.essid@cotupap.com.tn

 

U.A.E.
Dynagraph


Jamal Kanaan
jkanaan@dynagraph.net
www.dynagraph.net

 

Yemen
Dynagraph


Jamal Kanaan
jkanaan@dynagraph.net
www.dynagraph.net